Blog single story

Home  •  Blog  •  You may have blocked someone...

You may have blocked someone on X but now they can see your public posts anyway

You may have blocked someone on X but now they can see your public posts anyway

Elon Musk’s X has been modified so that accounts you’ve blocked on the social media platform can still see your public posts. X updated its Help Center page over the weekend to explain how blocking now works on the site. While you can still block accounts, those accounts will now be able to see your [...]

Source :

For further details, visit: https://www.wsav.com/news/technology/ap-you-may-have-blocked-someone-on-x-but-now-they-can-see-your-public-posts-anyway/

SHARE THIS STORY
Admin

Admin

Sharing stories and ideas that help readers stay curious and informed.

Comments (0)

Be the first to leave a comment on this story.